Faculty & Staff

Faculty

hellen

Edward Hellen

Department Head, Associate Professor
ehhellen@uncg.edu
Read More »


Beatty

Ian Beatty

Associate Professor

idbeatty@uncg.edu
Read More »


Alan Covell

Lecturer

adcovell@uncg.edu


Gerace

William Gerace

Professor

w_gerace@uncg.edu


 

Anatoly Miroshnichenko

Professor

a_mirosh@uncg.edu
Read More »


Pratap2

Promod Pratap

Associate Professor

prpratap@uncg.edu
Read More »

 

 


 

Joel Shaw

Lecturer

jcshaw@uncg.edu

Connect with us!